fbpx

Our mission is to innovate your Workplace

Communitech is your Modern Workplace Partner

In Communitech we are constantly working on ways to improve the efficiency of a modern workplace. Among others, we offer products and services to improve communication and interaction. Our solutions make it easy to conduct meetings over video, simple and smart. Communitech offers solutions to improve the internal communication of companies. We emphasise a high degree of service for our customers and partners, and are always striving to satisfy our customers at any given point of time. As our customer, you can alway be sure to have the best possible solutions in the market, which will cover all of your needs. Communitech customers are guaranteed to always have access to the best and most innovative modern workplace solutions there are.

Patrik Forsberg

Sales & Marketing / MD

 

Email: patrik@communitech.no  

Mob: (+47) 4048 0038

Martin Lønne

Biz dev & Finance

 

Email: martin@communitech.no

Mob: (+47) 9828 9824

Mads Høyby

Products & Operations

 

Email: mads@communitech.no 

Mob: (+47) 9178 7103

Carl-Magnus Forssell

Sales / Account Manager

 

Email: carl-magnus@communitech.no

Mob: (+47) 9224 7608

Sebastian Lotherington Lønne

Sales / Account Manager

 

Email: sebastian@communitech.no 

Mob: (+47) 9269 9148

Jonas Garup Solem

Sales / Account Manager

 

Email: jonas@communitech.no 

Mob: (+47) 4647 9270

Let’s work together!

We help you innovate your workplace.

Communitech Office

Sandakerveien 24C
0473 Oslo
Norway

(+47) 92 24 76 08

info@communitech.no

Follow Us